AGM Thursday 26th October 2017 in Barmulloch Residents Centre at 7pm
Home Community Futures Contact Us Downloads Events Galleries Premises Robroyston Park Vacancies Your Company
2017 Diary
AGM 2017
Thu 26th Oct '17
7pm in Barmulloch Residents Centre
OPEN MEETING
Board Meeting (119)
Thu 12th Oct '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (118)
Thu 14th Sep '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Fun Day in the new
Barmulloch Residents Centre - Sat 12th Aug '17
12noon to 3pm
Board Meeting (117)
Thu 10th Aug '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Doors Open Days at the new Barmulloch Residents Centre Fri 7th July '17 2pm to 6pm and Sat 8th July '17 10am to 2pm
Board Meeting (116)
Thu 8th Jun '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
We Are Recruiting
Mon 22nd May '17 to
Wed 31st May '17
Clean Up Day
Sat 20th May '17
10am to 12 noon
Board Meeting (115)
Thu 11th May '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (114)
Thu 9th Mar '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (113)
Thu 9th Feb '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
FORP Meeting
Wed 8th Feb '17
7pm in Hope House
Discovering Me Course
Tue 7th Feb '17
10.30am in Hope House
Discovering Me Introduction Coffee Morning
Tue 31st Jan '17
10.30am in Hope House
Board Meeting (112)
Thu 12th Jan '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House

 Hope House
567 Broomfield Road
Glasgow
G21 3HW
 

Hope House was previously home to our welfare advice project which is now closed and you cannot drop in to be seen by an advisor at the office, if you need advice please use the advice office link to be redirected to another service.

Greater Springburn Credit Union also have their office here Tuesdays 9.30am to 11.15am, Tuesdays 5.30pm to 7.15pm and Thursdays 1.30pm to 3.15pm

Premises Hiring

We have 10 office spaces to rent at reasonable rates, ideal for small businesses and community use. If you would like more information on price and availability contact us for more information.

 

               
               
Registered in Scotland in 2005 Company Number SC286657 Scottish Charity Number SC036648
         

Privacy Policy