"RunJumpThrow" introdction to athletics for primary 1 to 4 - £2 per session  Thursdays 5.30pm to 6.30pm  -------  "Brick4kidz" creativity with lego COMING SOON
Home Community Futures Contact Us Downloads Events Galleries Premises Robroyston Park Vacancies Your Company
2017 Diary
Board Meeting (121)
Thu 11th Jan '18
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (120)
Thu 9th Nov '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
AGM 2017
Thu 26th Oct '17
7pm in Barmulloch Residents Centre
OPEN MEETING
Official Opening Day of the Barmulloch Residents Centre - Mon 9th Oct '17 at 12noon
Board Meeting (119)
Thu 12th Oct '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (118)
Thu 14th Sep '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Fun Day in the new
Barmulloch Residents Centre - Sat 12th Aug '17
12noon to 3pm
Board Meeting (117)
Thu 10th Aug '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Doors Open Days at the new Barmulloch Residents Centre Fri 7th July '17 2pm to 6pm and Sat 8th July '17 10am to 2pm
Board Meeting (116)
Thu 8th Jun '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
We Are Recruiting
Mon 22nd May '17 to
Wed 31st May '17
Clean Up Day
Sat 20th May '17
10am to 12 noon
Board Meeting (115)
Thu 11th May '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (114)
Thu 9th Mar '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (113)
Thu 9th Feb '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
FORP Meeting
Wed 8th Feb '17
7pm in Hope House
Discovering Me Course
Tue 7th Feb '17
10.30am in Hope House
Discovering Me Introduction Coffee Morning
Tue 31st Jan '17
10.30am in Hope House
Board Meeting (112)
Thu 12th Jan '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House

Broomfield Road Centre
567 Broomfield Road
Glasgow
G21 3HW
 

The Broomfield Road site comprises of the former All Saints Church and the Parish House, they were both saved from demolition to be used by the local community. The old church is a large space that is being let, full time, by Rob Roy ABC and the adjoining house has been renamed Hope House.

We are delighted to announce that BCDC are the first urban recipients of the Scottish Land Fund grant from the big lottery to purchase the full site at Broomfield Rd.

The full good news story can be found by clicking here

Premises Hiring

Broomfield Road Centre is fully booked


Whats On

Download the full company Whats On by clicking here

 

               
               
Registered in Scotland in 2005 Company Number SC286657 Scottish Charity Number SC036648
         

Privacy Policy