AGM Thursday 26th October 2017 in Barmulloch Residents Centre at 7pm
Home Community Futures Contact Us Downloads Events Galleries Premises Robroyston Park Vacancies Your Company
2017 Diary
AGM 2017
Thu 26th Oct '17
7pm in Barmulloch Residents Centre
OPEN MEETING
Board Meeting (119)
Thu 12th Oct '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (118)
Thu 14th Sep '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Fun Day in the new
Barmulloch Residents Centre - Sat 12th Aug '17
12noon to 3pm
Board Meeting (117)
Thu 10th Aug '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Doors Open Days at the new Barmulloch Residents Centre Fri 7th July '17 2pm to 6pm and Sat 8th July '17 10am to 2pm
Board Meeting (116)
Thu 8th Jun '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
We Are Recruiting
Mon 22nd May '17 to
Wed 31st May '17
Clean Up Day
Sat 20th May '17
10am to 12 noon
Board Meeting (115)
Thu 11th May '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (114)
Thu 9th Mar '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (113)
Thu 9th Feb '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
FORP Meeting
Wed 8th Feb '17
7pm in Hope House
Discovering Me Course
Tue 7th Feb '17
10.30am in Hope House
Discovering Me Introduction Coffee Morning
Tue 31st Jan '17
10.30am in Hope House
Board Meeting (112)
Thu 12th Jan '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
Membership

If you would like to be considered for membership of Barmulloch Community Development Company please fill in your details in the download membership form below and email or post it back to us.

The positives of being a member are

  • You will receive an invitation to our Annual General Meeting each October
  • You are helping to shape the company's future and it gives you a voice
  • You will be kept updated with what is going on in Barmulloch
  • You will be joined into our mailing list (your information will not be shared)
  • As a member you will be able to apply for any available position as a board director

Membership Application Form

               
               
Registered in Scotland in 2005 Company Number SC286657 Scottish Charity Number SC036648
         

Privacy Policy