AGM Thursday 26th October 2017 in Barmulloch Residents Centre at 7pm
Home Community Futures Contact Us Downloads Events Galleries Premises Robroyston Park Vacancies Your Company
2017 Diary
AGM 2017
Thu 26th Oct '17
7pm in Barmulloch Residents Centre
OPEN MEETING
Board Meeting (119)
Thu 12th Oct '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (118)
Thu 14th Sep '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Fun Day in the new
Barmulloch Residents Centre - Sat 12th Aug '17
12noon to 3pm
Board Meeting (117)
Thu 10th Aug '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Doors Open Days at the new Barmulloch Residents Centre Fri 7th July '17 2pm to 6pm and Sat 8th July '17 10am to 2pm
Board Meeting (116)
Thu 8th Jun '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
We Are Recruiting
Mon 22nd May '17 to
Wed 31st May '17
Clean Up Day
Sat 20th May '17
10am to 12 noon
Board Meeting (115)
Thu 11th May '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (114)
Thu 9th Mar '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (113)
Thu 9th Feb '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
FORP Meeting
Wed 8th Feb '17
7pm in Hope House
Discovering Me Course
Tue 7th Feb '17
10.30am in Hope House
Discovering Me Introduction Coffee Morning
Tue 31st Jan '17
10.30am in Hope House
Board Meeting (112)
Thu 12th Jan '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
LOGOS

As a general rule, third parties may not use BCDC's logos unless express permission has been granted, permission requests can be made by emailing contact@bcdcglasgow.co.uk

Any format of our logos must not be changed in colour but can however be resized keeping aspect ratio. Any logo used on digital content must include a link back to our website www.bcdcglasgow.co.uk
Click on image below to open logo in a new window then save logo to your computer.

Large logo more white_small.jpg - 1366 x 534 pixels

BCDC Logo clear background.gif - 1288 x 848 pixels

BCDC Logo small.jpg 236 x 155 pixels

BCDC LOGO largest.jpg - 1121 x 738 pixels

BCDC LOGO large.jpg - 1288 x 848 pixels

BCDC Large Logo White.jpg - 1059 x 628 pixels

               
               
Registered in Scotland in 2005 Company Number SC286657 Scottish Charity Number SC036648
         

Privacy Policy