Our 12th AGM was held on 24th October 2018 - documents available in our download page
 
Home Downloads Hires/Letting Photos What's On and Events News Join the Team


2018 Diary
Annual General Meeting
Wed 24th October '18
6.30pmpm - 8pm
Board Meeting (128)
Thu 11th Oct '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
STV Children's Appeal BCDC's Jeely Piece and Playtime 5th Aug '18
10am to 12noon
MacMillan Coffee Morning
14th Sep '18
10am to 1pm
Glasgow Doors Open Days Festival
10th to16th Sep '18
Board Meeting (127)
Thu 9th Aug '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Summer Opening Times and What's on and Events
C in the Park 2018
Sun 17th Jun '18
12pm to 4pm
ALL WELCOME
Board Meeting (126)
Thu 14th June '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (125)
Thu 17th May '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (124)
Thu 12th Apr '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
PROPOSED ACTIVITIES MEETING
Tues 10th Apr '18
10.30am to 12noon
come get a cup of tea and tell us what activities you would like to see for adults

Board Meeting (123)
Thu 8th Mar '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (122)
Thu 8th Feb '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (121)
Thu 11th Jan '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
 
 
 
 
 
 

Previous Diary
2017 Diary
Board Meeting (120)
Thu 9th Nov '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
AGM 2017
Thu 26th Oct '17
7pm in Barmulloch Residents Centre
OPEN MEETING
Official Opening Day of the Barmulloch Residents Centre - Mon 9th Oct '17 at 12noon
Board Meeting (119)
Thu 12th Oct '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (118)
Thu 14th Sep '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Fun Day in the new
Barmulloch Residents Centre - Sat 12th Aug '17
12noon to 3pm
Board Meeting (117)
Thu 10th Aug '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Barmulloch Residents Centre
PRIVATE MEETING
Doors Open Days at the new Barmulloch Residents Centre Fri 7th July '17 2pm to 6pm and Sat 8th July '17 10am to 2pm
Board Meeting (116)
Thu 8th Jun '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
We Are Recruiting
Mon 22nd May '17 to
Wed 31st May '17
Clean Up Day
Sat 20th May '17
10am to 12 noon
Board Meeting (115)
Thu 11th May '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (114)
Thu 9th Mar '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (113)
Thu 9th Feb '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House
PRIVATE MEETING
FORP Meeting
Wed 8th Feb '17
7pm in Hope House
Discovering Me Course
Tue 7th Feb '17
10.30am in Hope House
Discovering Me Introduction Coffee Morning
Tue 31st Jan '17
10.30am in Hope House
Board Meeting (112)
Thu 12th Jan '17
6.30pm to 8pm
in Hope House

               
               
Registered in Scotland in 2005 Company Number SC286657 Scottish Charity Number SC036648
         

Privacy Policy      Archived older files