Our 12th AGM was held on 24th October 2018 - documents available in our download page
 
Home Downloads Hires/Letting Photos What's On and Events News Join the Team


2018 Diary
Annual General Meeting
Wed 24th October '18
6.30pmpm - 8pm
Board Meeting (128)
Thu 11th Oct '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
STV Children's Appeal BCDC's Jeely Piece and Playtime 5th Aug '18
10am to 12noon
MacMillan Coffee Morning
14th Sep '18
10am to 1pm
Glasgow Doors Open Days Festival
10th to16th Sep '18
Board Meeting (127)
Thu 9th Aug '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Summer Opening Times and What's on and Events
C in the Park 2018
Sun 17th Jun '18
12pm to 4pm
ALL WELCOME
Board Meeting (126)
Thu 14th June '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (125)
Thu 17th May '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (124)
Thu 12th Apr '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
PROPOSED ACTIVITIES MEETING
Tues 10th Apr '18
10.30am to 12noon
come get a cup of tea and tell us what activities you would like to see for adults

Board Meeting (123)
Thu 8th Mar '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (122)
Thu 8th Feb '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (121)
Thu 11th Jan '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
 
 
 
 
 
 

Previous Diary

2014 Diary
Board Meeting (91)
11th Dec '14 6pm
Christmas Fayre
29th Nov '14
12pm to 3pm
Board Meeting (90)
13th Nov '14 6pm
Race Night/Disco
8th Nov '14 7pm
AGM
30th Oct '14 7pm
Board Meeting (89)
9th Oct '14 6pm
Board Meeting (88)
11th Sep '14 6pm
 Board Meeting (87)
14th Aug '14 6pm
BCDC Welfare Rights Service
from 1st August '14
Pop and Rock Concert (FREE)
24th July '14
7.30pm to 9pm
Board Meeting (86)
19th Jun '14 6pm
C in the Park
31st May '14
11am onwards
Park and Ground Clean Up Day
24th May '14
10am to 12pm
Board Meeting (85)
8th May '14 6pm
Board Meeting (84)
10th Apr '14 6pm
Board Meeting (83)
20th Mar '14 6pm
Board Meeting (82)
13th Feb '14 6pm
Board Meeting (81)
16th Jan '14 6pm
 

               
               
Registered in Scotland in 2005 Company Number SC286657 Scottish Charity Number SC036648
         

Privacy Policy      Archived older files